Knights Official Sponsor

Head Coaches List

2017-2018 Coaching Staff – Head Coaches Only

FOOTBALL
Myron Blueford
blueford.myron@cusd80.com

SPIRITLINE
Trish Skaff
skaff.patricia@cusd80.com 

GIRLS & BOYS VOLLEYBALL
Heather Orr
orr.heather@cusd80.com

CROSS COUNTRY & TRACK
Alan Dosmann
acdosmann@msn.com

SWIM
Kristine Nelson
nelson.kristine@cusd80.com


BADMINTON

Rachna Nath
nath.rachna@cusd80.com


BOYS BASKETBALL

Clint Treadway
treadway.clinton@cusd80.com


GIRLS BASKETBALL

Veronica Celaya
celaya.veronica@cusd80.com
Larry Celaya
lcelaya04@msn.com


BOYS SOCCER

Alberto Millan
alberto.millan.rivera@gmail.com


GIRLS SOCCER

Hector Rivera
riverahector1925@gmail.com


WRESTLING

Paul Huffman
huffman.paul@cusd80.com


BOYS TENNIS

J.C. Martinez
jc.martinez12@outlook.com


GIRLS TENNIS

~ Coming Soon ~


GOLF

Connor Fraser
fraser.connor@cusd80.com


BEACH VOLLEYBALL

~ Coming Soon ~


SOFTBALL

Kelly Saadi
saadi.kelly@cusd80.com