Head Coaches List

2018-2019 Coaching Staff – Head Coaches Only

FOOTBALL
Myron Blueford
blueford.myron@cusd80.com

SPIRITLINE
Trish Skaff
skaff.patricia@cusd80.com 

GIRLS & BOYS VOLLEYBALL
Heather Orr
orr.heather@cusd80.com

CROSS COUNTRY
Alan Dosmann – Boys
acdosmann@msn.com

Diane Loff – Girls
loff.diane@cusd80.com

SWIM
Kristine Nelson
nelson.kristine@cusd80.com


BADMINTON

Melanie Underwood
underwood.melanie@cusd80.com


BOYS BASKETBALL

Clint Treadway
treadway.clinton@cusd80.com


GIRLS BASKETBALL

Veronica Celaya
celaya.veronica@cusd80.com
Larry Celaya
lcelaya04@msn.com


BOYS SOCCER

Alberto Millan
alberto.millan.rivera@gmail.com


GIRLS SOCCER

Hector Rivera
riverahector1925@gmail.com

TRACK & FIELD
Zach Webb – Boys
webb.zachary@cusd80.com
Alan Dosmann
acdosmann@msn.com


WRESTLING

Paul Huffman
huffman.paul@cusd80.com


BOYS & GIRLS TENNIS

J.C. Martinez
jc.martinez12@outlook.com


GOLF

Connor Fraser
fraser.connor@cusd80.com


BEACH VOLLEYBALL

Anthony Jones
coachjonesaz@gmail.com


SOFTBALL

Kelly Saadi
saadi.kelly@cusd80.com