Head Coaches List

2019-2020 Coaching Staff 

FOOTBALL
Myron Blueford
blueford.myron@cusd80.com

SPIRITLINE
Trish Skaff
skaff.patricia@cusd80.com
Belle Medlock – Pom
Shaun Skaff-Stillman – JV

GIRLS & BOYS VOLLEYBALL
Heather Orr
orr.heather@cusd80.com
JV Girls – Peter Kimball
Fr/So Girls – KJ Struz

CROSS COUNTRY
Alan Dosmann – Boys
acdosmann@msn.com

Diane Loff – Girls
loff.diane@cusd80.com

SWIM
Leo Hass – Boys
leonardhass22@gmail.com

Kristine Nelson – Girls
nelson.kristine@cusd80.com


BADMINTON

Melanie Klauer
klauer.melanie@cusd80.com

BOYS BASKETBALL

Clint Treadway
treadway.clinton@cusd80.com
JV – Caden Towt
Fr/So – Sergio Valladolid


GIRLS BASKETBALL

Veronica Celaya
celaya.veronica@cusd80.com
Larry Celaya
lcelaya04@msn.com
JV – Esteban Ruiz

BOYS SOCCER

Alberto Millan
alberto.millan.rivera@gmail.com
JV – Alberto Millan

GIRLS SOCCER

Hector Rivera
riverahector1925@gmail.com
JV – Chris Boyle

TRACK & FIELD
Zach Webb – Boys
webb.zachary@cusd80.com

Alan Dosmann – Girls
acdosmann@msn.com

WRESTLING

Paul Huffman
huffman.paul@cusd80.com

BOYS TENNIS

John Deogracias
jdeogracias@goblesampson.com

GIRLS TENNIS
TBD

GOLF 

Connor Fraser
fraser.connor@cusd80.com


BEACH VOLLEYBALL

Anthony Jones
coachjonesaz@gmail.com


SOFTBALL

Shawn Curbello
curbello.shawn@cusd80.com