Knights Official Sponsor

Head Coaches List

High School Coaching Staff
Sport Coach Contact Email
     
Varsity

Football

Myron Blueford blueford.myron@cusd80.com
Varsity

Girls Volleyball

Heather Orr orr.heather@cusd80.com 
Varsity

Cross Country

Alan Dosmann acdosmann@msn.com
Varsity

Swim

 
Varsity

Badminton

Rachna Nath nath.rachna@cusd80.com
Varsity

Boys Basketball

Mark Martinez martinez.mark@cusd80.com
Varsity

Girls Basketball

Veronica Celaya celaya.veronica@cusd80.com
Varsity

Boys Soccer

Alberto Millan alberto.millan.rivera@ gmail.com
Varsity

Girls Soccer

Roy Mesquita mesquita.roy@cusd80.com
Varsity

Wrestling

Paul Huffman huffman.paul@cusd80.com
Varsity

Boys Volleyball

Heather Orr orr.heather@cusd80.com 
 Varsity

Boys Tennis

JC Martinez jc.martinez12@outlook.com
Varsity

Girls Tennis

Katy Hansen kmph17@yahoo.com 
Varsity

Golf

Connor Fraser fraser.connor@cusd80.com
Varsity

Beach Volleyball

Dillon Cox dcox4111@hotmail.lcom
Varsity

Softball

Kelly Saadi saadi.kelly@cusd80.com
Varsity

Track & Field

 Alan Dosmann acdosmann@msn.com
Combined

Spiritline

Trish Skaff skaff.patricia@cusd80.com
Head

Athletic Trainer

Jacob Tafoya tafoya.jacob@cusd80.com