Head Coaches List

ACP High School Coaching Staff 

FOOTBALL
Varsity – Myron Blueford
blueford.myron@cusd80.com
J.V. – TBD
Fr/So – TBD

SPIRITLINE
Varsity – Trish Skaff
skaff.patricia@cusd80.com
J.V. – Shaun Skaff-Stillman
Pom – Kennedy McClure
kennedymcclure@gmail.com

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL
Varsity – Michael Shannon
shannon.michael@cusd80.com
JV – KJ Struz
Fr/So – Carol Johnson

CROSS COUNTRY
Boys – TBD

Girls – Brittany Warner
thornock.brittany@gmail.com

SWIM
Boys – TBD

Girls – Kristine Nelson
nelson.kristine@cusd80.com

Dive – Charlie Pavlak
charliepavlak24@gmail.com


BADMINTON
Lei Yu
yuleigood1@yahoo.com


BOYS BASKETBALL

Varsity – Clint Treadway
treadway.clinton@cusd80.com
JV – Caden Towt
Fr/So – Sergio Valladolid


GIRLS BASKETBALL

Varsity – Esteban Ruiz
ruiz.joseesteban@cusd80.com
JV – TBD

BOYS SOCCER

Varsity – TBD
JV – Chris Cruz

GIRLS SOCCER

Varsity – Hector Rivera
riverahector1925@gmail.com
JV – Chris Boyle

BOYS VOLLEYBALL
Varsity – K.J. Struz
kjstruz33@gmail.com
Assistant – Alex Martinez
J.V. – Ian Booth

TRACK & FIELD
Boys – Zach Webb
webb.zachary@cusd80.com

Girls – Alan Dosmann
acdosmann@msn.com

WRESTLING

Paul Huffman
huffman.paul@cusd80.com

GIRLS WRESTLING
Adam Lindstrom
lindstrom.adam@cusd80.com

BOYS TENNIS
John Deogracias
jdeogracias@goblesampson.com

GIRLS TENNIS
Debi Stahl
stahl1414@yahoo.com

GOLF
Connor Fraser
fraser.connor@cusd80.com


BEACH VOLLEYBALL

Jess Pearson
jessicallindgren@gmail.com

SOFTBALL
Varsity – Shawn Curbello
curbello.shawn@cusd80.com
Assistant – Alycia Glashagel
J.V. – Dallas Hillier

BASEBALL
Varsity – Final interviews are complete