Head Coaches List

2020-2021 Coaching Staff 

FOOTBALL
Myron Blueford
blueford.myron@cusd80.com

SPIRITLINE
Trish Skaff
skaff.patricia@cusd80.com
Melanie Klauer – Pom
Shaun Skaff-Stillman – JV

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL
Varsity & JV – KJ Struz
kjstruz33@gmail.com
Fr/So – Carol Johnson

CROSS COUNTRY
Alan Dosmann – Boys
acdosmann@msn.com

Amy Patrick – Girls
patrick.amy17@gmail.com

SWIM
Leo Hass – Boys
leonardhass22@gmail.com

Kristine Nelson – Girls
nelson.kristine@cusd80.com

Charlie Pavlak – Dive


BADMINTON
Lei Yu
yuleigood1@yahoo.com


BOYS BASKETBALL

Clint Treadway
treadway.clinton@cusd80.com
JV – Caden Towt
Fr/So – Sergio Valladolid


GIRLS BASKETBALL

Veronica Celaya
celaya.veronica@cusd80.com
Larry Celaya
lcelaya04@msn.com
JV – Esteban Ruiz

BOYS SOCCER

Raiff Gwinnett
raiffgwinnett@gmail.com
JV – Chris Cruz

GIRLS SOCCER

Hector Rivera
riverahector1925@gmail.com
JV – Chris Boyle

BOYS VOLLEYBALL
K.J. Struz
kjstruz33@gmail.com
J.V. – TBD

TRACK & FIELD
Zach Webb – Boys
webb.zachary@cusd80.com

Alan Dosmann – Girls
acdosmann@msn.com

WRESTLING

Paul Huffman
huffman.paul@cusd80.com

BOYS TENNIS

John Deogracias
jdeogracias@goblesampson.com

GIRLS TENNIS
Debi Stahl
stahl1414@yahoo.com

GOLF
Connor Fraser
fraser.connor@cusd80.com


BEACH VOLLEYBALL

TBD


SOFTBALL

Shawn Curbello
curbello.shawn@cusd80.com