Knights Official Sponsor

Head Coaches List

High School Coaching Staff
Sport/Event/Position Coach Contact Information
     
Varsity Football Myron Blueford blueford.myron@cusd80.com
Varsity Girls Volleyball Heather Orr orr.heather@cusd80.com
Varsity Cross Country Alan Dosmann acdosmann@msn.com
Varsity Cross Country Roy Mesquita mesquita.roy@cusd80.com
Varsity Swim Jen Accra jenaccra77@gmail.com
Varsity Swim Carly Daniels carlyeliza17@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Basketball Mark Martinez martinez.mark@cusd80.com
Varsity Girls Basketball
Varsity Boys Soccer Alberto Millan alberto.millan.rivera@ gatewaycc.edu
Varsity Girls Soccer Roy Mesquita mesquita.roy@cusd80.com
Varsity Wrestling Paul Huffman huffman.paul@cusd80.com
 Varsity Boys  Volleyball Heather Orr orr.heather@cusd80.com 
 Varsity Boys Tennis JC Martinez jc.martinez12@outlook.com
Varsity Girls Tennis Katy Hansen hansenmodg@gmail.com
Varsity Golf Connor Fraser fraser.connor@cusd80.com
Varsity Softball Kelly Saadi saadi.kelly@cusd80.com
Varsity Track & Field  Alan Dosmann acdosmann@msn.com
Varsity Cheer Trish Skaff skaff.patricia@cusd80.com
Varsity Pom Kim Economou economou.kimberly@cusd80.com
Athletic Trainer Iliniza Imerman 740-506-6812 iliniza.imerman@dignityhealth.org