Combined Pom & Spiritline Cheer · Congratulations 2019-20 Spiritline Members

Congratulations to the following athletes on making the 2019-2020 Spiritline:

Zoe Felbein
Ashleigh Griffin
Lexi Fox
Wynter Ray
Shelby Smith
Grace Gardner
Andrea Linder
Mya Casey
Kayla Horn
Ally Halverson
Ava Berry
Paola Rodriguez Alvarado
Jacklyn Diaz
Danijela Kangrgra
Brennan Caldwell
Alicia Thompson
Lilly Sandlin
Anya Botha
Kylie Czerwinski
Jacy Fuller
Annabelle Rothert

Incoming Freshman and new to ACP Erie students will have the opportunity to tryout July 24, 25, 26, 29, 30 from 6:15am to 7:30am.  See the Spiritline page for more information.